We wish to acknowledge those individuals who have contributed to
Estate Planning At The Movies®.


With regard to Estate Planning At The Movies® — Art of the Estate Tax Return, special thanks are extended to the following professional contributors:

Mel Abraham; Trip Barnes; Douglas Bohne; Dean Bretney; Harmon A. Brown; Len Cason; Christopher Cline; David Gaw; Mark C. Higgins; Linda B. Hirschson; William T. Hutton; Rod Goodwin; Vanessa Gregor; Professor Neil E. Harl; Charlotte Ito; Michael Jones; Alan Kizor; Steven F. Mattoon; Gloria Molnar; Charles W. Morris; Richard Nenno; Lorraine F. New; Robert F. Price; John Ramsbacher; Carol Raimondo; Charles ("Clary") Redd; Richard Thornton; Michael Walker

With appreciation and recognition of special-form contributors:

Dean Bretney; Vanessa Gregor; Gloria Molnar; Niman & Associates; Robert Price; Carol Raimondo

Thank you also to:

Editors: Lea Hartog, Lauren Leonard, and Jill B. Terry

Back-Cover photographer: Ted Betz

Extra-Special Marketing and Project Consultant: Matt Mazer

Marketing and Consulting Contributors: Rhonda Abrams; Donald Enright; David Lees; Christopher Myles; Thomas C. Norminton, Esq.; Laura Ritter; Shelly Strand; Harvey Yalkut

Film Suggestion Contributors Amy Alcott; Dean Bretney; Steven Fink; Whitney Frost; Lea Hartog; Steve Leimberg; Lauren Leonard; Richard Nenno; Thomas W. Shaver; Robin Silverman

Index writer: Jane Schiller; Printer: Thomson-Shore, Inc.;

Graphic Design and Page Layout: Lee Advertising:

Trademark & Copyright Counsel: Thorpe North Western, LLP;

Website: Lee Advertising; Finance: Eleanor Cooper

Publisher: Innovative Estate Planning Productions, Inc.

and to Hugh V. Hunter and Mr. and Mrs. Tony Curtis.


Estate Planning At The Movies® — Art of the Estate Tax Return is dedicated to
Jane Schiller and Beulah & Leon Schiller

Credits for presentations of Estate Planning At The Movies® include:

Producer: Schiller Law Group, a Professional Law Corporation; Artistic Design and Film Editing: Lauren Leonard; Krisan Christensen: Logo: Lee Advertising; Special Consultant and Editing: Matt Mazer; Helpful Commentary and Suggestions: Amy Alcott; David Bretney; Steven Fink; Whitney Frost; Hugh V. Hunter; David Lees; Matt Mazer; Thomas C. Norminton; Jordan Dean Schiller; Thomas W. Shaver; David Shea; Robin Silverman.